more reading…

First off, thanks to Gabriel Morales for the extensive suggested reading list. I definitely will not be short of reading material for the quarter.

Below are a few that I’ve found interest in. Most have to do with processing, which I am excited to be learning. Others that I have selected are to help further my knowledge of agent based systems.

  • Out of Control Kevin Kelly // started this one yesterday
  • Getting Started with Processing Casey Reas and Ben Fry
  • Learning Processing: A Beginner’s Guide to Programming Images, Animation, and Interaction Daniel Shiffman
  • Multiagent Systems: A Modern Approach to Distributed Artificial Intelligence Gerhard Wiess
  • Diversity and Complexity Scott E. Page

OK… back to more processing tutorials…

toxiclibs showreel 2010 from postspectacular on Vimeo.

About this entry